#TechBlog: Are you human CAPTCHAs get more complex

 

Either fraudsters are getting very good at faking the ‘Are you human?’ test
Or we’re being used as guinea pigs to teach AI something about feathers.

 

Complete the challenge I am human CAPTCHAs get more complex TrulyJuly

 

In any case, this ‘Challenge’ is weirding me out with its pixalised background and those birds floating about.
It freaks me out so much that still now I won’t mention the “entity with NO feathers”.

And of course, the irony that us humans are being communicated to in a cryptic language, so the AI won’t understand it.

As the ‘Are you human?’ tests are getting more and more complex, I wonder where this cat and mouse – or AI versus human intelligence – game will take us.

 

 

#TechTip brought to you by Yours * TrulyJuly *.

 

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.