Skip to content

Yours *TrulyJuly*

I do everything content.

It’s not that often to see a dog with one ear up, but now I have two.

Am I seeing double? Also Gigi pops up only one ear, the same as Lola.

Am I seeing double? Also Gigi pops up only one ear, the same as Lola.

One of Lola’s unique traits is that she’s got one ear up:
It’s her right ear, and it stands up most of the time, while her left ear is mostly floppy. I guess she’s right eared then?

Fostering Gigi we jokingly referred to her as Lola’s Mini-Me:
Although she’s very different, there are a few characteristics that are so identical with Lola, they make her look like Lola when she was a puppy.

Now that Gigi stays with us we get to see how well she develops.

And every now and then I wonder if I’m seeing double:
Also Gigi has only one ear that pops up, and it’s her right ear, too.

Little Gigi only pops up one ear, and looks ridiculously cute!

Little Gigi only pops up one ear, and looks ridiculously cute!

 

Tags: ,

