Skip to content

Yours *TrulyJuly*

I do everything content.

Oops, too many 'o' around!

Oops, too many ‘o’ around!

 

Here’s an easy to slip through mistake, as the spell checker won’t necessarily pick up on it.

 

Despite that ending a question with a preposition is not the best grammar choice, misspelling ‘to’ with ‘too’ is an obvious blunder.

 

It’s not like I want to be bothered by this.

 

I can’t help it, these spelling mistakes jump into my eyes like little grammar gremlins.

 

It’s as if an obstacle was placed in the middle of the page that my eyes simply can’t move over. They involuntarily jump back and my brain will scream a grammar nerd alert that this is wrong!

 

I just think a bit of respect for your mother tongue and the meaning of words is missing here, and with that so much depth.

 

Or, some bloody proofreading! 😉

 

 

Tags: , ,

