Skip to content

Yours *TrulyJuly*

I do everything content.

Hello Gigi, welcome to your new home.

Hello Gigi, welcome to your new home.

 

I never puppy fostered before, and when I venture to do something new, I first ask Google.

 

So when I researched “foster dog” and one of the first posts that came up was “How to Let Go of Your Foster Dog”, I knew I was moving on dangerous grounds. 😉

 

And of course, this tiny handful of puppy managed to cute herself into our hearts.

 

We had been thinking about getting a second dog, so this does not come as a complete surprise.

 

The surprise was more how well she develops and how great she gets on with Lola.

 

Big thanks to Observatory Animal Clinic for giving this cutie a chance! They could see the zest for life in her and helped her survive. 🙂

 

Welcome to your new home, Gigi!

 

#AdoptDontShop

 

Tags: , , ,

