Skip to content

Yours *TrulyJuly*

I do everything content.

#MoopSwoop Find: Seed packets that flew into our courtyard. Thanks for that, this will grow nicely in our garden. :)

#MoopSwoop Find: Seed packets that flew into our courtyard. Thanks for that, this will grow nicely in our garden. 🙂

 

This was odd: I didn’t realise at first these seed packets were #MoopSwoop finds, because my husband had just been given some by his brother and I thought the Woodstock wind had somehow gotten hold of and dispersed them.

 

But when I showed my husband the salvaged seed packets, he said they were not his.

 

So, whoever lost or dumped these seed packets: They made it safe and sound into our courtyard and will surely be of good use in our urban garden.

 

And thanks to the Woodstock wind for bringing them to us. 🙂

 

Tags: , ,

