Skip to content

Yours *TrulyJuly*

I do everything content.

When life writes stories…

 

Thank you so much for waterproofing the leaking roof.

 

Yeah it’s all done. We cleaned up and are just waiting for boss to pick us up.

 

So, are you going to the marches tomorrow?

 

What marches?

 

Well, after Zuma’s cabinet reshuffle…

 

Cabinet reshuffle?

 

Yes, Zuma irrationally fired the Finance Minister and South Africa was downgraded to not investment worthy because of that.

What Zuma is doing is threatening South Africa’s democracy, so people are taking to the streets to voice their concern.

 

Wow, I didn’t know that.

 

I guess you don’t have access to the media that are reporting about this.

 

Yes, I don’t follow the news. For me it’s just work work work.

 

 

Tags:

