Skip to content

Yours *TrulyJuly*

I do everything content.

Show with Playing Card: How do these things land up on the abandoned plot next to us?

How do these things land up on the abandoned plot next to us?

Doing a MOOP Swoop can mean you find the weirdest things.

I don’t question it but I wonder if it means something, like a message for the day.

So when this playing card came along, and in such glorious presentation, I was inclined to look up the meaning of Ten of Spades – it seems to relate to labour and loss, but also a new beginning.

Somewhat befitting since these items are going into the bin.

And then the composition of this: a black stiletto with red insole and the white card. Black, Red and White – they are the colors of shadow, light and life (blood).

Anyway, it somehow looked good together, so I took a picture of it. 🙂

Tags:

