Skip to content

Yours *TrulyJuly*

I do everything content.

When life writes stories…

 

Getting ready to leave, she gets into her car, opens the garage door, opens the electric gate, and off she goes.

How lovely to have an indoor garage I can reach straight from the house without going outside.

 

Having picked up some work for the weekend, she gets into her car, opens the parking beam, opens the security gate, and off she goes.

How practical to have a parking spot inside the building, so I don’t have to step outside.

 

Having had coffee with friends, she gets into her car, is guided out of the underground parking, and off she goes.

How great to have priority parking, so I don’t have to go outside in case of bad weather.

 

Having done the shopping for the week, she gets into her car, is let out at the parking security check, and off she goes.

How nice to have indoor parking, so I don’t have to carry my bags outside.

 

Coming back home, she opens the electric gate, opens the garage door, parks inside, and off she goes straight back into her house.

 

Hi darling, how was your day?

 

Fantastic! I was non-stop out and about!

 

Tags:

