Skip to content

Yours *TrulyJuly*

I do everything content.

Our Lola is growing so big, I can hardly pick her up anymore!

Our Lola is growing so big, I can hardly pick her up anymore!

 

I’ve been looking after a friend’s Cocker Spaniel for the past two weeks and now our puppy is missing her playmate!

Dogsitting Simba worked out so well, I’m extending this service to the Woodstock community:

I’m offering a home away from home as your pooch would stay with me in our house. We have a big yard where the dogs can play and chase each other. Our bed gets turned into a dog day bed where they can snooze afterwards. I prepare home-made real food for our Lola, and could include this service for your pup too.

Lola loves Woodstock’s Queen’s Park Dog Park and we could meet there in the morning and afternoon, or you can drop off and pick up your pooch directly at our home.

I’m also offering ratsitting, and I was trained in Stable Management in the UK, so handling a handful of animals is nothing new to me. 🙂

What I don’t know I research extensively and share my findings on my bloghttps://trulyjuly.wordpress.com/tag/puppy

Kindly get in touch: TrulyJuly@web.de. 🙂

 

Tags: , ,

