Skip to content

Yours *TrulyJuly*

I do everything content.

A variety of colours: Different pieces of walls that have been demolished around the house.

A variety of colours: Different pieces of walls that have been demolished around the house.

I know there’s still a lot of time until the moment comes to make this decision.

But I’m not sure I’ll be better off then than now: Because I haven’t got a clue what colour to paint our house!

So in the meantime, I take note of what the house used to look like. With layers of brick, plaster, wallpaper, paint, it’s possible to peel back time and find new colours beneath.

But of course, the decision remains difficult, as it looks like this house had all sorts of different colours throughout the 100 years of its existence.

Now we have more colours to choose from! It even looks like our house went through a pink phase.

So I guess, everything goes… Back to square one. 😉

Tags: ,

