Skip to content

Yours *TrulyJuly*

I do everything content.

Incomplete Profile

Incomplete Profile

Today’s internet unavailability (TIA) made me think if there’s anything positive to get from not yet having completed a profile page and came up with 5 reasons:

1)      It could trigger curiosity if invited to ‘come back soon for exciting prelaunch activities’.

2)      It shows when busy there’s no time to play around with online stuff.

3)      It is inviting fans to be a part right from the beginning.

4)      All following updates to the profile appear in the status feed.

5)      It shows authenticity – we’re all just humans after all.

Having outlined this, I just realised internet is back on. So I better finish up filling in that profile – I don’t want to end up looking like a t**t. 😉

Tags: ,

